Skip to main content

AGM 2015

By January 29, 2015Blog

The Annual General Meeting was held last night.
The evening included the election of the committee for the coming year.

The 2015 elected committee is as follows:

President: Ben Le Vagueresse

Vice President: Dusan Ivanovic

Secretary: Travis Fischer

Treasurer: Louis Bokor

Regular Member: Andrew Martin

Regular Member: Val Zelenbaba

Regular Member: Anthony Mockunas

Regular Member: Dianne Cooper

Regular Member: Chris Schrueder

Casting Coach: John Waters

Fly Tying Coach: Mark Hobbs

Webmaster: Chris Schrueder

Please note: ANNUAL FEES ARE NOW DUE. Please pay at the next GM or contact Travis for bank details.